Social Networking Blog

Guy Clapperton on the evolving new media

Sensible advice: social media A&E

Social Media Marketing Madness Cartoon by HubSpot
Image by HubSpot via Flickr

10/10 to Rockstar’s blog for putting some sensible guidelines up about social media and clangers that can be dropped, and how to avoid these turning into crises.

On the other hand I’m having a slow day, could do with some livening up, so I’m just going to point out that the schmuck doesn’t realise there’s no apostrophe in a plural.

OK, his move…

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
March 31, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. […] removed an apostrophe after Guy Clapperton pointed out that my inglish aint to gud. Ironic that it was in a sentence describing the actions of […]

    Pingback by Social Media A&E | Rock Star PR | March 31, 2009

  2. Check mate…!

    Comment by Jed Hallam | March 31, 2009

  3. Not quite – I’m not insecure enough to call myself Rock Star, so I win by default!

    Comment by guyclapperton | March 31, 2009

  4. I feel like this has become a situation where nobody really ‘wins’… I knew Rock Star PR would come back to bite me.

    Comment by Jed Hallam | March 31, 2009


Leave a Reply

